Country Club Office & Staff

Rancho La Quinta Country Club
79-301 Cascadas Circle
La Quinta, CA 92253
 
Hours of Operation:  
Main Office Daily 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Golf Pro Shop Beginning November 8th Daily 7 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sports & Fitness Beginning October 4th Daily 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Fitness Center Daily 5:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
 
 
Telephone Numbers:  
Main Office 760-777-7748
Golf Shop 760-777-7799
Golf Course Maintenance 760-777-7788
Tennis Pro Shop 760-777-1189
Cantina Restaurant 760-777-1191
Gate Access & Security 760-564-5575
Club Accounting 760-777-8807 Ext 223
HOA Office 760-777-8807
On-Site Real Estate Office 760-777-7755
 
Country Club Personnel:      
Country Club General Manager Monica Davis  760-777-7748 x104
Assistant Club General Manager/Director of Golf Justin Stelzer, PGA 760-777-7748 x103 jstelzer@rancholaquinta.com
Head Golf Professional Matt Smela, PGA 760-777-7748 x115 msmela@rancholaquinta.com
Director of Communications/Member Services Celeste M. Oliva 760-777-7748 x101 coliva@rancholaquinta.com
Club Concierge/Administrative Services Hannah Shaver
760-777-7748
hshaver@rancholaquinta.com
Club Controller Gretchen Redewill 760-777-8807 x223 accounting@rancholaquinta.com
Director of Golf Course Operations Brian DuVall 760-777-7788 bduvall@rancholaquinta.com
Director of Sports & Fitness Michael Bailin 760-777-1189 mbailin@rancholaquinta.com
Pickleball Professional Jan Novak 760-777-1189 jnovak@rancholaquinta.com
Director of Food & Beverage/Executive Chef Bob Pechous 760-777-7748 x108 bpechous@rancholaquinta.com
Food & Beverage Manager Marc Romero 760-777-7748 x107 mromero@rancholaquinta.com