Country Club Office & Staff

Rancho La Quinta Country Club
79-301 Cascadas Circle
La Quinta, CA 92253
 
Hours of Operation:  
Main Office Daily 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Golf Pro Shop Daily 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
Racquet Shop  7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 
Fitness Center Daily 5:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. 
   
Dining Hours:  
Main Clubhouse
Lunch: Daily 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Dinner: Wednesday - Saturday 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Brunch: Sunday from 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
The Cantina
Breakfast: Wednesday - Sunday 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Lunch: Wednesday - Sunday 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
The Turn Daily 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
 
Telephone Numbers:  
Main Office 760-777-7748
Golf Shop 760-777-7799
Golf Course Maintenance 760-777-7788
Tennis Pro Shop 760-777-1189
Cantina Restaurant 760-777-1191
Gate Access & Security 760-564-5575
Club Accounting 760-777-8807 Ext 223
HOA Office 760-777-8807
On-Site Real Estate Office 760-777-7755
 
Country Club Personnel:      
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Andrew Scott  760-777-7748
Assistant Club General Manager/Director of Golf Justin Stelzer, PGA 760-777-7748 x103 jstelzer@rancholaquinta.com
Head Golf Professional Matt Smela, PGA 760-777-7748 x115 msmela@rancholaquinta.com
Director of Communications/Member Services Celeste M. Oliva
760-777-7748 x101
coliva@rancholaquinta.com
Club Concierge/Administrative Services Janna Soderberg 760-777-7748 reception@rancholaquinta.com
Director of Golf Course Operations Brian DuVall 760-777-7788 bduvall@rancholaquinta.com
Director of Sports & Fitness Joel Reckewey 760-777-1189 jreckewey@rancholaquinta.com
Pickleball Professional Jan Novak 760-777-1189 jnovak@rancholaquinta.com
Director of Food & Beverage/Executive Chef Bob Pechous 760-777-7748 x108 bpechous@rancholaquinta.com